Contact

GET IN TOUCH: OEA@ENERGYONTARIO.CA

STAFF DIRECTORY

PRESIDENT & CEO
Vince Brescia
Email: bahareh@energyontario.ca

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Bahareh Yaghmaee
Email: bahareh@energyontario.ca

DIRECTOR OF POLICY
Nameer Rahman
Email: nameer@energyontario.ca


DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC AND REGULATORY AFFAIRS
Ruth York McCrea
Email: ruth@energyontario.ca

SPECIAL ADVISOR, MARKETS
Rob Coulbeck
Email: rob@energyontario.ca

EVENTS MANAGER
Dina Dadgar

Email: dina@energyontario.ca

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Chris Fleming 
Email: chris@energyontario.ca


GENERAL INQUIRES 
Email: oea@energyontario.ca


2024 Corporate Sponsors 


Diamond Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor